Home     Coaching  Calendar  Executive  Newsletter Results Vacancies

 

County Chairs

 

Secretary Director of Examiners Tournament Director BJA Development Officer BJA Project Development Newsletter

 

 

 President

 

Dave Allen
Woodleigh
Bassetts Gardens
Exmouth
Devon
EX8 4EL

 

Tel: 01395 277664

Chairman

Vice Chairman

Andy Scott

Email: chairman@wajudo.org.uk
Dave Campey MBE
 
   
   
Secretary Treasurer
Alison Finn Lisa Oram
Tel: 07974105179 Tel:
secretary@wajudo.org.uk

email:  treasurer@wajudo.org.uk

Please only telephone between 5.30pm-9pm week days  
   
Director of Examiners Director of Finance
Alan Kimber Richard Hopkins
6 Candish Drive Tel: 07867 338997
Kings Hill Email: finance.director@wajudo.org.uk
Elberton  
Plymouth  
PL9 8DB  
Tel: 01752 406576   
Email: area@wajudo.org.uk  
   
Tournament Director Business Manager
Andy Scott  
 
Email: Andy Scott

 

BJA Head of Project Development

BJA National Development Officer
Joanne Baggs Keith Merrick
Mobile: 07854 244342 Mobile: 07887 455587
joanne.baggs@britishjudo.org.uk

keith.merrick@britishjudo.org.uk





Newsletter Editor IT Support & Events
Alison Finn Richard Cleave
  events@wajudo.org.uk
  07976 930559
   

Webmasters: Andy Scott & Richard Cleave